Prime Realty Testimonials

In a world of smooth talkers Jae not only talks the talk he walks the walk, hard working, honest, reliable and patient he embodies all we could have wanted in a real estate agent.

He helped us navigate a very tricky relationship with our coop board and offered very helpful and realistic ways to speed up the process. His attention to detail and desire to do the best is shown by his performance. He’s just great I don’t know what else to say! Professional and trustworthy with an ability to give you the best I would highly recommend him and would use him again! 01/14/2018 - tracy0987 Sold a Cooperative home in 2018 in Rego Park, Rego Park, NY.

tracy0987

My husband and I met Jae back when we purchased our home in Kew Gardens, Queens 3 years ago.

At that time he was the seller agent, and we saw how professional and efficient he was. 3 years later when we decided to sell our home, the first seller agent came to our mind was Jae. He is always responsive and patient. With his experience and knowledge, he analyzed the offers on the table and guided us on how we should decide. Our sale was extremely smooth and it could not be done without Jae! 11/29/2017 - chiktse Sold a home in 2017 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY 11418.

chiktse

Jae was the seller agent whom I purchased my coop from.

Thought he was the sellers agent, he definitely have my(buyer) best interest in mine as well. When I first look at the unit, there was already an accepted offer. I told him "I want to buy this unit, tell me what I have to do". And within a few days, the seller accepted my offer and help me negotiated a reasonable purchase price that is within my budget. He worked closely with my mortgage broker and attorney to make sure all document was executed on a timely manner. Very pleasure to work with and excellent personal skill. If I'm buying another unit or selling again, I'll definitely reach out to him. 10/04/2016 - hoyu yiu Sold a home in 2016 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

hoyu yiu

Jae just helped us bought a condo apartment at kew garden.

He is very patient and responsible: always answer your email and text message immediately. I called him at night and asked him to make a appointment for next morning and he didn't let me dissapointed. He tried everything he could to meet your satisfaction Also, he is very professional for all questions. 10/03/2014 - nhmao530 Bought a Multi Family home in 2014 in Kew Gardens, Kew Gardens, NY.

nhmao530

Great work on selling my apartment.

Highly recommended. Quick and Responsive to all matters. Thank for all your hard work and getting the house sold in a timely manner. Great Work. Never had to deal with the buyer. Was easy and smooth.... 10/02/2014 - sukru77 Sold a Multi Family home in 2014 in Forest Hills, Forest Hills, NY.

sukru77

At first Jae was very quiet - and then he really started getting us into listings and suggesting places that he thought were very good for us.

He got us into homes very quickly. He has a good sense of humor and put up with a lot of our very thorough inspections properties. He was very prompt for all of our appointments. Most important, he was fast to respond to our emails and send us follow-up information, as well as check in with us about the properties we had seen. 07/14/2014 - zuser20140317094649491 Showed home in 2014 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

zuser20140317094649491

I was looking for buyer's agent.

Reviews about jae are very accurate. He was very responsive and helpful. Help me with financing, attorney searching. I highly recommand jae. 06/05/2014 - zuser20140605120051774 Bought a home in 2014.

zuser20140605120051774

I was looking to buy my first home, Jae was extremely helpful and responsive.

It was a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him to anyone that's selling or buying. 06/03/2014 - bakingsoda Bought a home in 2014.

bakingsoda

Jae Joon of Prime Realty is an excellent broker who helped me to purchase a beautiful apartment in the desired building with the great view that I wanted.

Jae is competent, skilled, and remains calm under pressure. I was pleased with his ready availability and diligent and thorough assistance throughout the entire process from the day I first toured the apartment until closing day. For all of these reasons, I am delighted to recommend Jae. 06/02/2014 - Janet Smith Bought a home in 2014 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

Janet Smith

When I needed to sell my home I trusted Jae to help me.

Jae surprised me with the first offer from an interested buyer much sooner than I expected and eventually, I accepted an offer for more than I could ever have imagined but I wasn’t surprised. Jae told me he’d work on making sure my home sold for the best possible price and it did. He walked me through the entire home-selling process including making sure my house looked its best, the Open-House, the home inspection, and the closing. Jae and his team of agents gave me full-service home-selling support including a list of recommended real estate lawyers, reputable movers, and assistance with finding my next wonderful home. My home is my greatest and dearest asset and if I had to do it all over again, I wouldn’t choose anyone else but Jae Park to get it sold. 04/16/2014 - yola7777 Sold a home in 2014.

yola7777

Jae was very helpful throughout the process!

He showed just the right kind of apartment in our price range and was available promptly when needed. He is also very knowledgeable about the market. I would highly recommend his services. 11/04/2013 - alpha 100 Bought a home in 2013 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

alpha 100

Mr.

Park contacted me after my listing expired and failed to sell with a different broker who had it for seven months. Jae indicated to me that he had many interested and qualified buyers who were looking in Forest Hills. As promised, he immediately brought in a steady stream of buyers to look at my co-op. In less than three months, I had an offer at the price I was looking for! After we all agreed on price, Jae continued to work tirelessly as a liaison between the the buyer and I, our attorneys, the co-op board/building management and mortgage brokers/bankers. He always responded very promptly to all my inquiries and questions (usually the same day, NOT days later). Jae helped the whole process go quite smoothly, right up through the closing date. I give him a lot of credit for contacting me cold and getting me all the way to the closing sale in just under 6 months! Overall, I can recommend Jae Park as someone who has the knowledge, network of people, tenacity, and professionalism to get the sale done. 10/30/2013 - timhutch Sold a home in 2013 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

timhutch

I was selling my apartment for three years.

All the wrong unqualified buyers were coming to look. the board of directors was very challenging. I lived there for 35 years and understood the reasons for the boards requests. Jae was my forth broker,he dotted every I and crossed every T so well the board was so pleased with his package they said it was one of the best they have seen. I highly recommend Jae. 09/17/2013 - Zachary Rundell Sold a home in 2013.

Zachary Rundell

Jae is courteous and very professional.

It was a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him. He certainly made the selling process into a less stressful one. 09/06/2013 - Jleungbrosky Sold a home in 2013 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY.

Jleungbrosky

Jae is approachable, responsive, and professional.

I would recommend him. He showed us some apartments and helped me with the buying process. He is always working and has responded to my emails during week nights and weekends. 09/04/2013 - user0371835 Showed home in 2013 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

user0371835

Property Search